ABFOM Officers

ABRHS Staff

Band Director
Mark HickeyMHickey@nullABschools.org
Chorus DirectorJennifer MossJMoss@nullABschools.org
Guard InstructorJohn PachecoJPacheco@nullABschools.org
Percussion InstructorChris CorreiaCCorreia@nullABschools.org
Orchestra DirectorKatherine GreeneKGreene@nullABschools.org

Friends of Music Officers 2017-2018

PresidentMichelle Christensenmichristensen77@nullgmail.com978-760-1192
Vice PresidentKirsten McCarthykmccarthy@nullcomcast.net978-263-8606
TreasurerDonna Francisabfommoney@nullgmail.com978-654-1041
SecretaryKyle McCarthyKylePMcCarthy@nullcomcast.net978-263-8606
Band Chaperone CoordinatorsMarybeth Quaadgras jpqued@nullyahoo.com978-263-4868
Sumana Bhat sumana_bhat007@nullyahoo.com781-718-6884
Band Uniform CoordinatorStarla Hazenskhazen@nullatt.net978-264-1905
Band HospitalityJudy Holmescataldoandholmes@nullverizon.net781-392-7212
Nancy Cataldocataldoandholmes@nullverizon.net978-394-6370
Color Guard Parent CoordinatorPaulette Stoutpaulettestout@nullverizon.net
Chorus Volunteer CoordinatorDiane Rossdiane.ross3@nullverizon.net978 486-4033
Chorus Gowns and Tuxedoes Jen Mossjmoss@nullabschools.org978-264-4700 x3448
Chorus HospitalityLisa Jensenlisajjensen@nullmsn.com978-387-5181
String Orchestra Coordinator
Car Wash CoordinatorsFlemming Christensenflemmc@nullgmail.com978-760-3632
Steven Feinsteinsteven.feinstein@nullrsa.com617-835-0014
Tunes &TapasMichelle Christensenmichristensen77@nullgmail.com978-760-1192
Kirsten McCarthykirstenmccarthy@nullcomcast.net978-263-8606
Fundraising/ Auction/Sponsorship Nancy Watersnancyjwaters@nullyahoo.com978-263-4971
Dessert Sales CoordinatorChristine Philipshylandphillips@nullverizon.net978-635-1747
Joanne Gregajgrega@nullwinhosp.org978-897-9926
Marcia Russomrusso352@nullgmail.com978-263-0450
Music Banquet Coordinator
Music Banquet CoordinatorKirsten McCarthykirstenmccarthy@nullcomcast.net978-263-8606
Membership CoordinatorChristine Clayton claytoncd@nullverizon.net978-930-0759
Email List AdministratorPadmini Narayanabfom.email@nullgmail.com978-496-4834
Volunteer Database ManagerTina Connorsabfomvolunteer@nullgmail.com978-266-9802
PublicityChris Russorussoch@nullgmail.com978-263-0450
Junior High Band Coordinator
Junior High Chorus Coordinator
Blanchard Band Liason
Web MasterKirsten McCarthyabfom.webmaster@nullgmail.com978-263-8606