ABFOM Officers

ABRHS Staff

Band Director
George ArsenaultGArsenault@nullABschools.org
Chorus DirectorJennifer MossJMoss@nullABschools.org
Guard InstructorAllie Grecoalessandra_greco@nullstudent.uml.edu
Percussion InstructorChris CorreiaCCorreia@nullABschools.org
Orchestra DirectorKatherine GreeneKGreene@nullABschools.org

Friends of Music Officers 2019-2020

PresidentChris Russopresident@nullabfom.org
Vice PresidentKirsten McCarthyvicepresident@nullabfom.org
TreasurerMarcia Russotreasurer@nullabfom.org
SecretaryKyle McCarthysecretary@nullabfom.org
Band Chaperone CoordinatorsSuzy Epplingvolunteer@nullabfom.org
Kim Feinsteinvolunteer@nullabfom.org
Band Uniform CoordinatorAlicia Colleyuniforms@nullabfom.org
Karen Hartmanuniforms@nullabfom.org
Band HospitalityYvonne Wilsonhospitality@nullabfom.org
Tina Connorshospitality@nullabfom.org
Color Guard Parent CoordinatorPaulette Stoutguard@nullabfom.org
Chorus Volunteer Coordinatorquestions@nullabfom.org
Chorus Gowns and Tuxedoes Jen Mossjmoss@nullabschools.org
Chorus Hospitalityquestions@nullabfom.org
String Orchestra LiaisonCarrie Mathewsstrings@nullabfom.org
Car Wash CoordinatorsSteven Feinsteincarwash@nullabfom.org
Josh Sperocarwash@nullabfom.org
Fundraising/ Auction/Sponsorship questions@nullabfom.org
Dessert Sales CoordinatorJoanne Gregapiesale@nullabfom.org
Marcia Russopiesale@nullabfom.org
Sara Junghanspiesale@nullabfom.org
Music Banquet CoordinatorSuzy Epplingquestions@nullabfom.org
Membership CoordinatorChristine Clayton membership@nullabfom.org
Email List AdministratorPadmini Narayanabfom.email@nullgmail.com
PublicityChris Russopublicity@nullabfom.org
Junior High Band Coordinatorquestions@nullabfom.org
Junior High Chorus Coordinatorquestions@nullabfom.org
Blanchard Band Liasonquestions@nullabfom.org
Web MasterKirsten McCarthywebmaster@nullabfom.org